Home / Products / Software-libraries / CompactAES: Advanced Encryption Standard

Advanced Encryption Standard (AES)

Cryptography solutions: Advanced Encryption Standard (AES)

CompactAES: Advanced Encryption Standard for Embedded Systems

COMPACTAES
CompactAES is an efficient C++ realisation of the symmetrical AES/Rijndael Block Cyphers utilising either 128, 192 or 256 Bit encryption levels, making it ideal for embedded systems. CompactAES only requires aproximately 1,5KB ROM and only a few hundred bytes RAM on an ARM7TDMI running in thumb mode

Note: Also suitable for iOS, Android and other mobile platforms.

Related products

CompactSHA: SHA-256 for Embedded Systems

CompactSHA™: Secure Hash Algorithm

If higher security than MD5 offers is required, SHA-256 is the answer. This secure algorithm meets the highest standards. As all our products from the Compact range, CompactSHA™ was developed for under-resourced MCUs....
CompactECC: Elliptic Curve Cryptography for Embedded Systems

CompactECC™: Elliptic Curve Cryptography

Being an asymmetric realization ECC ideally complements AES. This happens to be one of the most secure and high performing public-key methods available today. Users can benefit from the advantages without having to bother with the complex mathematics behind elliptical...

Home / Produkte / Software-Bibliotheken / CompactAES: Advanced Encryption Standard

Advanced Encryption Standard (AES)

Kryptographielösungen: Advanced Encryption Standard (AES)

CompactAES: Advanced Encryption Standard for Embedded Systems

COMPACTAES
CompactAES ist eine effiziente C++ Realisierung des symmetrischen AES/Rijndael Block Cyphers mit 128, 192 und 256 Bit Verschlüsselungsstärke und besonders für Embedded Systems geeignet. CompactAES benötigt auf einem ARM7TDMI im Thumb Mode lediglich rund 1,5KB ROM und einige hundert Bytes RAM.

Hinweis: Auch für iOS, Android und andere mobile Plattformen geeignet.

Zugehörige Produkte

CompactSHA: SHA-256 for Embedded Systems

CompactSHA™: Secure Hash Algorithm

Für den Fall, dass mehr Sicherheit benötigt wird, als MD5 bietet, kann auf SHA-256 zurückgegriffen werden. Dieser sichere Algorithmus genügt selbst den höchsten Ansprüchen. Wie alle Produkte unserer Compact Reihe ist CompactSHA für den Einsatz auf ressourcenschwachen MCUs entwickelt...
CompactECC: Elliptic Curve Cryptography for Embedded Systems

CompactECC™: Elliptic Curve Cryptography

Als asymmetrisches Verfahren ist ECC eine optimale Ergänzung zu AES. Es handelt sich hierbei um eines der sichersten und leistungsfähigsten Public-Key Verfahren, die derzeit verfügbar sind. Anwender können sich die Vorzüge zu Nutze machen, ohne sich mit der komplexen Mathematik elliptischer...